Create Every Wonderful
Moment On Streaming

About Us

Pano is an advanced streaming technology provider with experienced technical background. We are committed to helping enterprises and developers achieve high-definition, stable, easy-to-use real-time streaming services which cover entertainment, education, business, healthcare etc. and all other scenarios.

Pano's media streaming technologies have reached the top international level. We have released Pano Venus, which is the next generation of video coding standard AV1. Our services have been used in streaming coding and decoding, weak network countermeasures and real-time communication. Pano Backbone real-time transmission acceleration network has covered 200+ countries and regions around the world.

We insists on minimalism, chasing excellence and serving every customer thoughtfully. Our services cover the entire life cycle of our product. We hope to provide our customers around the world with excellent streaming products and services.

About Pano

Corporate Culture

我们的文化

Our Mission

Use advanced streaming technology to connect people all over the world and provide users with wonderful streaming experience.

Our Vision

Create every wonderful moment on streaming.

Our Perspective

4项价值观
  • CUSTOMER FIRST

  • TRUST AND RESPECT

  • CHALLENGE

  • BE SHARP

Core Team

Our core team is from Cisco WebEx, and has gathered a large number of senior technical experts in streaming, networking and AI fields. More than 60% of the core team has master and doctor degree, more than 70% graduated from world-renowned universities, and up to 80% have more than 7 years of WebEx research and development experience. They have exactly the same team genes as the video conference enterprise leader Zoom.

The founder & CEO, Mr. Zhao has 18 years of experience in video conferencing and real-time communication development. He is the top audio and video technology expert in the industry. Mr. Zhao has served as the American architect of Cisco WebEx and CTO of NetEase CommsEase. In August 2019, Mr. Zhao founded Pano and joined the wave of Internet cloud services, bringing together outstanding streaming technical talents around the world, with business in 200+ countries and regions around the world. The team has been deeply involved in the streaming, artificial intelligence, and network fields for many years and has excellent technical strength and project experience.

赵加雨
Founder & CEO Mr. Zhao

Powered by

  • 红杉资本
  • 荣联云
  • 仁智资本

Quickly embed live streaming capability

Get 10,000 minutes free every month

Get started

构建云上的每一次美好互动

关于我们

杭州拍乐云科技有限公司(简称拍乐云Pano)是国内第一家视频会议背景的实时音视频云服务商,致力于帮助企业和开发者实现高清、稳定、易用、低时延的实时互动能力,为泛娱乐、社交、教育、金融、医疗、物联网、游戏以及政企等行业打造全场景实时互动。

拍乐云拥有完全自主研发的音视频引擎,发布了国内首个AV1实时视频引擎Pano Venus,在音视频编解码、网络传输、弱网对抗与 QoE、回声消除、实时通信组网与路由、高并发的流媒体分发等方面均达到了国际顶尖水平。同时,我们构建了一张覆盖全球200+国家和地区的Pano Backbone实时传输加速网络,采用分布式架构,服务可用率高达99.95%。

拍乐云坚持在技术上追求极致,在产品上追求极简,并用心服务好每一家客户。我们的服务覆盖用户全生命周期,技术专家协助个性化方案建设,技术支持提供7 x 24 小时深度保障,希望为全球用户提供更优质的实时音视频产品和服务。

关于拍乐云

我们的文化

我们的文化

使命

用音视频技术打造和重塑人与人的连接、人与万物的连接, 赋能全行业加速线上化,为用户提供更好的互动体验

愿景

构建云上的每一次美好互动

4项价值观

4项价值观
  • 客户第一

    CUSTOMER FIRST

  • 以人为本

    TRUST AND RESPECT

  • 思辨力

    CHALLENGE

  • 追求极致

    BE SHARP

核心团队

我们的核心团队来自思科WebEx,汇聚了一大批专注于音频、视频、网络、AI等领域的资深技术专家。核心团队60%以上为硕士和博士,70%以上毕业于985高校,80%以上拥有7年以上的WebEx研发经验,与视频会议领导者Zoom的团队基因完全相同,是一群实时通信领域的顶尖人才。

创始人&CEO赵加雨拥有18年视频会议与实时通信研发经验,是业内顶级的音视频技术专家,曾任Cisco WebEx 美国架构师,网易云信 CTO等职,精通音视频整体架构和技术。2019年8月,赵加雨创立拍乐云,加入互联网云服务浪潮,汇集全球卓越的音视频技术人才,业务遍布全球200+国家及地区,服务超过10个行业、上百个场景的客户。团队深耕音视频、人工智能、网络领域多年,拥有优异的技术实力、项目经验、服务能力。

赵加雨
创始人&CEO赵加雨

这些资本选择信赖我们

  • 红杉资本
  • 荣联云
  • 仁智资本

准备好零成本搭建一个实时音视频应用了吗?

每月10000分钟免费,让实时互动更高效

立即体验